Friday, November 11, 2011
"best friend" has stupid stupid issues!!?
hey, i'm teresa. i'm using my cousin lisa's yahoo account. my best friend is suddenly mad at me. it started outside at recess when we were at the swings. i wanted to go on but she kept shoving other people on the swing so she can make them scream, so i asked her "can i go on" and she told me other best friend while glaring at me "she keeps asking me questions that i dont want to answer". **** her. she's talking to about me to all my best friends right under my nose. then i just left on the hill with half of my groupie to play video games (but we couldn't because we left it in cl). i see her glaring at me from across the yard. in cl i ask her "are u still my friend?" she just looks away and closes her eyes then opens it when she knows i can't see her. she shruged. i said "because i'm still yours". normally i'd go resisting and all tough and say "whatever. it's not my loss" with a sharp voice. but (sigh) everyone has to try new things right? so then she goes ignoring my other bestie, Ana, but when ana asks her if she's still ana's friend, she says ya. half of our friends left to go play video games and she's mad at me. beeyotch. i asked her "k, what is your issue" in a normal voice. being the coward she is, she turns away and doesn't say anything. she has serious moodswings: "ya, go tell teresa that i know she's not talking about me and i'm still her bff" then "(kisses teeth) whatever. i know she is talking about me because i'm mrs. jump-to-every-conclusion." she's following MY other best friend who she's just "forced-buddies" with and acting like she's all close. this other best friend is the one that i'm really close to probably the most. my other bffls don't really give a damn. they're sort of on both sides cuz of confusion. they won't tell me what "little miss bestie" said unless i simply ask. what should i do about this *****? - wuv, teresa
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment