Friday, November 11, 2011

Why do the Vikings get credit when they've played no one?

Exactly, everyone including VIKING fans have said the Saints are not good because we have not played anyone, but the good teams we have played we beat them good. The Steelers and Ravens game was sad... last second touchdown against the 49ers wow your right the vikings are the best team in the league if they could win that game. Hey viking fans, try playing the Patriots. They are not an easy team and all you want to come on here saying you could beat them. If your right and you do beat the Saints in the NFC Championship (which isnt going to happen) then i cant wait to see the vikings get murdered by either the patriots or the Colts

No comments:

Post a Comment