Eve Heider
Saturday, November 12, 2011
What did ya think about the WWE Diva Bikini match ?
I really wanna know. I thought it was great . Mickie is gorgious . Thats how they should dress on Raw for now on .
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment