Sunday, November 6, 2011

Why do I suck so much?

Some people have their own ways. Who you are is who you are and you should be proud of that. The reason i can relate to this is im more guyish. I ride 4wheelers, hunt, fish, shoot, mud wrestling, ride horses, work on cars, boots or bare feet, football in the back yard. ( throw better then the guys) I do have a lil bita girl in me. its comin out more as i get older. ( only 17) its just all on what you like to do and have taken an interest in. Its better to be what you are then pretend to be somethin that you are not. Hope i have helped you = )

No comments:

Post a Comment