Saturday, November 5, 2011

Why don't the people who think the Saints cheated realize the Season is over and the Saints fairly won?

jesus christ i was gonna say something but my dog farted and it blew my thoughts away my god so stanky, im a colts fan and i think we deserved what we got, maybe our GM will grow some and go for it when 16-0 is so close

No comments:

Post a Comment